Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

South Shore Women's Care

Larissa Fomitcheva, MD, PhD, FACOG

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Lindenhurst, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
328 total reviews

Dr. Larissa Fomitcheva always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Larissa Fomitcheva below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEIDY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
La mejor ginecóloga en todos para dialogar hacer comprender los que uno necesita saber
Elena Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Excellent service
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Kind caring doctor and staff
ALBINA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
De. Fomitcheva is amazing she has been my ob for years the staff is friendly and always kind.
Yelitza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Based on the fact that today was my first to see me check with a gynecologist, my experience was very good, I really appreciate the kindness and respect you gave to me.
LUZ B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Larissa Fomitcheva is extremely professional, very kind, she makes you feel confident and sure that you are in the best hands... God bless your practice ,
Sonia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Great doctor
SABRINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
She’s great, knows what she’s doing, and is us straight to the point. The staff was very pleasant and comforting as well.
AMBIKA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
It was my first time visiting a gynecologist here and she was really good as well as the staffs
CLARISA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Larissa is an excellent professional, and the staff is very friendly.
JESSICA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
The office staff as well as the doctor are lovely people
Dulce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Muy buena
Sonia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Good place to go, super fast service. the wait is not that long, the doctor is very professional and her entire team is friendly
RACHEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
I love Dr. Fomitcheva! She is very professional and take her job very serious! Whenever i have issues, she takes her time and explains A to Z Very Knowledgeably ! I have been her patient since 2012 feeling so secure with her. 2019 Dr.Fomitcheva helped me out a lot during my pregnancy and of course during the labor. She saved both our lives ! I cannot thank enough to her!
JASMINE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
One of the best experiences I’ve had at a gynecology office the staff was super nice and Dr. Larissa was amazing and didn’t make it feel like a visit I felt like she actually cared and listened to me
Dulce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dios bendiga a la Doctora lariza y su equipos .gracias por su Apollo fueron muy amable a pesar de k no tenía conmigo todas la información necesaria conmigo por falta de comunicación pero mire su interés de ayudarme gracias por su atención.
ALISON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Amazing Doctor !!!!!!
DAVINIA MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Very pleasant staff and very attentive, no waiting ( as I have experienced with my prior Doctor). Highly recommend
VALBONA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Was okay
KIARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Super knowledgeable and very sweet