Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

South Shore Women's Care

Larissa Fomitcheva, MD, PhD, FACOG

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Lindenhurst, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
355 total reviews

Dr. Larissa Fomitcheva always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Larissa Fomitcheva below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNMARIE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr Fomitcheva provided exceptional service. I would highly recommend her.
SANDRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
For me is the best!!!
SELENA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
She was so kind, and helpful. She delivered my 4 nephews and niece! She’s an amazing dr who really cares about her patients!
LAISA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Very good attention from the staff and the Doctor.
EUNICE M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Great the best
EUNICE M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Best doctor GYN
AMINTA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
She is the best doctor
IRMA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Excellent
Katarzyna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Excellent
GLENDA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
She is the best and all the person working in the office very clean Larissa doctor is my doctor for 11 years she is my best
CAROLYN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I would highly recommend Dr. Fomitcheva's practice. Everyone there was friendly. Dr. Fomitcheva was great and took her time and explained everything . 5 stars !!!!!
ALEJANDRA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
❤️ la mejor de todas. Con un grupo de trabajo atento y dispuesto ayudar siempre
BRENDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Muy buenas
YANICZA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Very professional
JOANN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Everyone in the office was very polite. It was very easy to make a appointment when I got to the office. I waited. Only five minutes went in. The doctor came in very efficient. I would definitely recommend this office.
FANNI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Excellent
CHERYL A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I didn't have to wait long. She was very thorough and had a pleasant personality.
JANET V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Very good experience
SINEM T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Excellent service
ERIN ROSE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
I felt like my concerns were validated and I received great care and great suggestions.