Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

South Shore Women's Care

Larissa Fomitcheva, MD, PhD, FACOG

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Lindenhurst, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
374 total reviews

Dr. Larissa Fomitcheva always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 374 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Larissa Fomitcheva below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reina B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Great doctors
DEBORAH R A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Very caring and helpful with my needs
RACHAEL G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
I switched to Dr Fomitcheva about 2 years ago after being with the same Dr for over 20 years due to insurance. She is a great Dr who goes over everything with you. She has a great staff!
DEISSY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
The best
ANYELY ALTAGRACIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Fomitcheva is a great caring & experienced Doctor. Always giving her best to every patient. Love her
DAYAIRIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Good
Alba S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Muy buena
KATTIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very nice, i love that place and the Dr. Formitcheva is the best!!
OLGA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
very good specialist.
Cheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
First of all the wait time was minimal. Dr Fomitcheva and her staff were friendly and very thorough. I truly would recommend her.
CELIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I am truly happy with Dr. Fomitcheva. She is an excellent doctor. She has excellent bedside manner. Very professional and thorough. We are truly blessed to have her as our doctor. After the first visit, I knew we were in the right place. Thank you for your level of care.
Ama T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Treated me with respect and listened to my concerns
BRENDA M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Nice everything
MARIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Good
ROSA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Excellent
STEPHANIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Fomitcheva was very professional & thorough.
BERIDANIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very good
MARINA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Thank you for attention, professionalism, and warmth. Best doctor's experience ever had before.
EMILY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
No waiting very personable
NATASHA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Everybody was very nice and caring