Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

South Shore Women's Care

Larissa Fomitcheva, MD, PhD, FACOG

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Lindenhurst, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
328 total reviews

Dr. Larissa Fomitcheva always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Larissa Fomitcheva below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANJA A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
She’s an excellent doctor, very thorough and she doesn’t rush you out of the room she goes over everything and answers any questions you have,she may have, she really cares about her patients .
ELBA E M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Good doctor
MARCIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Staff is very friendly and my OBGYM is very professional and explains everything to you.
Marilyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very nice , the doctor is awesome
CASSANDRA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very nice and caring doctor.
DEBRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very caring & efficient staff
SHERRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
excellent
JACLYN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Fomitcheva is amazing. She takes her time to explain everything and is passionate about what she does! She gave me my beautiful daughter and checked up on me every day in the hospital while recovering. The office staff is great, friendly and I actually looked forward to going to my appointments to see everyone! Highly recommended!!!
ROSA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
The doctor and the staff are very helpful and kind.
ALEXANDRA Y D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I love Dr.Formachiva and her staff!! Very professional and polite. Caring and friendly as well! I’ve been her patient for 10+ years would recommend her to anyone.
ANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
La doctora muy amable y muy paciente me gusta mucho ir a consulta con ella , y el personal muy lindo te dan la confianza para preguntar cualquier duda q tengas .
THERESA ANN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr and staff were friendly Very thoughtful and fully explained everything
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
The people in the office were very helpful and pleasant. Dr Fomitcheva was very informative and very pleasant to talk to. I was nervous because this was the first time I have used this practice but I was put as ease with the staff and the doctor.
DONNA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Great doctor and staff.
EVELYN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
She is great, caring and through
PAULETTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
I felt Dr Fomitcheva was extremely thorough. She actually listened to me and my concerns and gave me different options on how to handle my situation. She ordered numerous tests and made me feel that she cared. Probably one of the best Dr visits I have encountered in years. Her office staff also makes you feel welcome and comfortable.
DONNA L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Didnt wait long at all. She was thorough didnt rush you.
TONI E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Knowledgeable
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Buena atención de parte de la Doctora y de las enfermeras
DIANA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Excelente