Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

South Shore Women's Care

Larissa Fomitcheva, MD, PhD, FACOG

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Lindenhurst, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
328 total reviews

Dr. Larissa Fomitcheva always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Larissa Fomitcheva below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JODI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Staff very nice Dr was thorough and personable.
DIANE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Office staff was super friendly...Doctor was very thorough and took the time to discuss any issues I had.
MELISSA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I was seen in a timely manner and Dr. Fomitcheva was very thorough and caring.
MARIANELA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Excelent
VIRGINIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Caring, friendly, professional staff. They made me feel very comfortable . I highly recommend this practice!
GINAMARIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
The front desk staff were great. Dr. Fomitcheva listened attentively and was very thorough in her responses. She was amazing.
MICHELLE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
A warm place for women to go. I felt heard and taken care of. I feel that Dr. Fomitcheva is very thorough. I am happy I have my new doctor.
DAYANNA A D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
NATALIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr Fomitcheva is great.Each time we met, she has provided thorough examinations and has shown genuine concern. She takes the time to listen and time to explain. The front desk staff and the medical assistant were very nice and helpful I would recommend the practice.
JOSLENNY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
She is the best I love her
OKSANA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Amazing
Lena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Everyone was quite polite. Calm and quiet environment. GOOD BEDSIDE MANNERS from the doctor. Appreciate that i did not have to wait long.
ANA V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very good
TAYLOR L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Staff was friendly and Dr. Fomitcheva was thorough and discussed all my concerns
ANNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I highly recommend this doctor
MARCIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very professional and friendly
JOYCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Great
Margarete M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Fomicheva is always thorough and explains everything. The staff is top notch. The office is clean and well-organized. I have already recommended this practice.
MARGARET V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Fermachevi Is Very Thourough And Love Her...Love Kelly Also, She's Got Alot On Her Plate And Does A Great Job...
RABAIL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr.Larissa F has been my doctor for 12 years My 5 stars should speak for themselves She’s the best doctor ever I waited for an hour but believe me it was worth it. Clean and friendly