Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

South Shore Women's Care

Larissa Fomitcheva, MD, PhD, FACOG

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Lindenhurst, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
374 total reviews

Dr. Larissa Fomitcheva always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 374 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Larissa Fomitcheva below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Dr. Fomitcheva is thorough, I’ve been a patient of hers for many years. She is the BEST & I give her the highest recommendation.
MICHELLE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
Dr. Fomitcheva I always found her very gentle and comforting. She takes the time to understand any concerns. I feel my health is looked after here, I have gone to other practices and they have not done imaging before, when I leave I feel as if I have had a thorough exam.
YNGRID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Very fast and profesional all staff
MARIA G N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/24
I’m her patient around 11 years ago and she’s been doing great
WENDY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
The best ♥️
Delsy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
DELSY M G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Buena doctora y el personal muy amable
Carmen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/24
Very positive! The girls in the front desk were wonderful. Dr. Fomitcheva, is very knowledgeable and explained things. She seems very caring.
AISHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Very knowledgeable and kind
ROSA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Tengo 15 años con la doctora todo excelente
Umana I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Pinar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
She is best woman healt doctoe.
ALEXANDRA Y D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Wonderful staff! Gorgeous office! Dr. Fomitcheva Is great at what she does, and cares! Always a pleasure.
DAWN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
I love my doctor she's great efficient always on point I would recommend her to anyone
KAREN ELIZABETH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Dr Formitcheva is a very smart efficient and professional woman I’ve never had a situation she couldn’t resolve and treat or do surgery on & she listens to women which is rare with doctors today too
IVANNA H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Jean K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Very nice office and staff. Was seen promptly and Dr. Is very professional and good have been seeing her for years and would recommend
MAYERLING E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
My yearly as come and as always the Dra. And the staff kind as always. It make me feel safe and understood when i go to them. Now they are in a brand new place which is very welcoming, clean and safe place to be. I love Dra. Fomitcheva she always explain everything to me and make sure to take her time.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Great staff love the dr
ANNMARIE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr Fomitcheva provided exceptional service. I would highly recommend her.