Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

South Shore Women's Care

Larissa Fomitcheva, MD, PhD, FACOG

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Lindenhurst, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Dr. Larissa Fomitcheva always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Larissa Fomitcheva below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEJANDRA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
❤️ la mejor de todas. Con un grupo de trabajo atento y dispuesto ayudar siempre
BRENDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Muy buenas
YANICZA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Very professional
JOANN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Everyone in the office was very polite. It was very easy to make a appointment when I got to the office. I waited. Only five minutes went in. The doctor came in very efficient. I would definitely recommend this office.
FANNI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Excellent
CHERYL A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I didn't have to wait long. She was very thorough and had a pleasant personality.
JANET V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Very good experience
SINEM T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Excellent service
ERIN ROSE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
I felt like my concerns were validated and I received great care and great suggestions.
MILAGROS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Excellent Doctor and staff. They are very kind and patients very helpful I am so grateful to find them i recommend them the best Milagros Pinho.
NANCY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Doctor Fomitcheva is so thorough and I always feel like I trust her with my life. Her staff is also very accomadating whenever you need something.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Very little wait time, fast procedure, friendly staff
JUDITH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Thorough and professional
ANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Excellent service
RAQUEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very thorough and thoughtful. I felt very comfortable and at ease.
HINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
My experience with doctor Fomitcheva is very very good highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️ my case is very critical but when I discuss this doctor she explain everything but NYU doctor Sara starch is not good doctor…
GENIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Very nice receptionist nice doctor I would recommend thank you
SINDEE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
I think Dr Formitcheva is an incredible doctor
GEORGETTE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
I was really reluctant to keep my appointment because getting to talk to the office was impossible. Upon arrival I was greeted by the front desk with such professionalism and the ladies were so nice. The back office gals were very understanding and calming...I have extreme anxiety when going to any doctor. Then the doctor came in and she was very pleasant and I loved how direct, honest and thorough she is! Doctor spent time with me to explain everything from thoughts, findings, tests, treatment plan, maintenance and overall health. .. not many doctors do this anymore! The US tech even stayed longer to get me in that day so I didn't have to come back!!! I want to thank everyone at this office for making this anxiety girl feel at ease! You all are the best!!!
Wendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
excellent