Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

South Shore Women's Care

Larissa Fomitcheva, MD, PhD, FACOG

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Lindenhurst, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
328 total reviews

Dr. Larissa Fomitcheva always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Larissa Fomitcheva below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROLIN P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr F is a very caring and thorough physician. The wait time from start to finish was way longer than I had expected - allow for 90 mins to 2 hours.
AMBIKA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
It was my first appointment here to meet with the gynecologist and she was absolutely polite, the staffs were very nice & kind . The environment is very clean & service was excellent…definitely recommend anyone ( female ) to visit for check ups in future..the service is worth it
Eilyn A M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Great doctor and staff !! Only thing I will recommend is not to make patients wait so long in the exam room for the doctor
LIZ L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Fast service, great doctor and staff as well. Only downfall would be that it’s a little hard to get a hold of the office when needed.
ANGELIN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Very professional , Employees are friendly and compassionate. The office has a Very bright and beautiful atmosphere. Dr Fomitcheva, is a compassionate and caring doctor.
CHRISTINA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
I’ve had a few other gynecologists in my life and Dr. Fomitcheva has overall been the kindest and honest doctor I have had
CHRISTINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Great doctor
EUGENIA J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Professional and Friendly staff, clean office & waiting area. Very little wait time to be seen by the doctor.
BARBARA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Great staff and love Dr Fomitcheva
ELIZABETH ANNE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very informative and helpful
TONYA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Love her! She’s very knowledgeable understanding and have patience. I would recommend her to anybody.
JESSICA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr larissa Fomitcheva she great doctor
SUSANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Very good
NICOLE M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
The office is clean and I had little wait. Dr Fomitcheva is just wonderful!
SIRLY A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Really good
MARZHORY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Good
ELIZABETH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Pleasant first visit. Staff was great, doctor was on time!
CLAUDIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Service was fast...Nice staff .
ANJA A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very knowledgeable and Takes time with the patient to explain test results
MARGARET V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone is so nice...Love Kelly...