Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

South Shore Women's Care

Larissa Fomitcheva, MD, PhD, FACOG

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Lindenhurst, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
344 total reviews

Dr. Larissa Fomitcheva always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Larissa Fomitcheva below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kendra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
From start to finish the women at this office took care of me and made me feel comfortable and welcomed.
ANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Muy exelente Ginecologa
KIMBERLY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr was very good. Took her time with me
BARBARA D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr. Fomitcheva is very thorough with all my concerns and helps me understand my problems.
ROCHELLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Good
SUSAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
I was seen according to my appointment. Dr. Fomitcheva thoughtfully answered all my questions and took the time to properly assess my health. A sonogram was taken in office immediately which was very convenient. The office staff was very polite and caring.
SANDRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Very good
STACY L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Everything thing went well
ELENA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Very nice doctor
JEAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Jean knight
Reina B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Great doctors
DEBORAH R A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Very caring and helpful with my needs
RACHAEL G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
I switched to Dr Fomitcheva about 2 years ago after being with the same Dr for over 20 years due to insurance. She is a great Dr who goes over everything with you. She has a great staff!
DEISSY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
The best
ANYELY ALTAGRACIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Fomitcheva is a great caring & experienced Doctor. Always giving her best to every patient. Love her
DAYAIRIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Good
Alba S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Muy buena
KATTIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very nice, i love that place and the Dr. Formitcheva is the best!!
OLGA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
very good specialist.
Cheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
First of all the wait time was minimal. Dr Fomitcheva and her staff were friendly and very thorough. I truly would recommend her.