Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

South Shore Women's Care

Larissa Fomitcheva, MD, PhD, FACOG

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Lindenhurst, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
355 total reviews

Dr. Larissa Fomitcheva always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Larissa Fomitcheva below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TETIANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
ANTOINETTE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Great
GILDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Very knowledgeable, thorough in her examination, listened and addressed all my questions and concerns, provided the necessary lab tests, gave me after care, very personable, staff was also very personable , office is modern and very clean
NAYMA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Good
CORINNE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
I have been a patient of Dr.Formitcheva for many years now, I sometimes get anxious with doctors visits but Dr.Formitcheva and her staff are very wonderful and made me feel at ease. Thank you all!
ADALINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Mi experiencia con la doctora es excelente
Gozde B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Excellent doctor
YVONNE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Great customer service. Great doctor. I would definitely recommend her to others.
SVETLANA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Great doctor! She's gentle, takes time to explain what's happening in my body. I'd definitely recommend her!
MARICELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Staff very helpful and kind ..
NILKA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Tengo plena confianza en mi Dra.
JODI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Everyone was very polite
ROXANA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
A good services
Maribel H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Good
FANY MELISA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Excelente.
Nikki C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Make the appointment, so lucky I found her.
OKSANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Professional and fast.
KELLY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Awesome fast efficient thorough caring dr.and sweet staff !
MYRIAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
It was fast and very profitable. I was examined and was given a potential resolution to my issues.
CAROL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
My experience with everyone was great and I would definitely recommend Dr Larissa Fomitcheva to all my friends and family great service beautiful people