Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

South Shore Women's Care

Larissa Fomitcheva, MD, PhD, FACOG

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Lindenhurst, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
328 total reviews

Dr. Larissa Fomitcheva always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Larissa Fomitcheva below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
It was especially nice to relate to a female Doctor about sensitive topics.
DONNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very comfortable atmosphere and very helpful nurses. Dr. F. Was extremely informative about my visit. Would definitely recommend her to others.
CLAUDIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Great , excellent service
LAURA I G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Super friendly staff. Easy to make an appointment and very flexible hours. Short wait time and thorough exam. Dr. F is very knowledgeable.
Jean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Very clean office, friendly staff very professional Dr. Fromitcheva extremely efficient and thorough
NERYS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Excelente
ELVIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
I know the Dr. Larissa Fomitcheva, many years, she is the Best Doctor.
NICOLE M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
I love Dr. Fomitcheva i would travel wherever for her. I have been seeing her for years she makes the appointments comfortable. She delivered both my babies and is just an excellent doctor. Highly recommend!
JODI ANN R D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Thank you
Jutta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Very friendly people starting from the receptionist to the nurses to the doctor Larissa.
MARIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I have been going to Dr Fomitcheva for a long time and absolutely think she is very professional and considerate cares about her patients. Staff are very kind and considerate of patient as well great experience.
ADALIZIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Awesome
NATALY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I know Dr, FomirchevA for over 6 years and she’s great with her patients. The staff are friendly and she makes you feel comfortable.
AURA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Amazing
GLENDA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Is The Best doctor
ANA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Excelente doctora y buena atención del personal
DAMITA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
The doctor was very warm,comforting and informative with question I had.
RUTHANN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr Fomitcheva is a highly professional gynecologist and doctor she really cares about her patients and and has educated me about women's health I have a high regard for Dr. Fomtcheva I always Recommend her to people all the time
ESMERALDA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Excelente
DENNY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
go